BBAD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


Big Brother 16
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  Bb12_l11To view the most recent topics & join in on discussions click on PORTALOur Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  Bb12_l13
Welcome to B.B.A.D! Please register to have full access to the forum.

 

 Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Erika
HOH
HOH
Erika

Posts : 4252
Join date : 2008-09-05
Age : 48
Location : Chicago

Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  Empty
PostSubject: Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!    Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  EmptyWed Sep 15, 2010 5:05 pm

Lorraine and I will be interviewing the Brigade tomorrow, Thursday 9/16

3rd place winner at 12:30pm EST/11:30am CST
Winner at 1:30pm EST/12:30pm CST
2nd place at 2:00pm EST/1:00pm CST
Back to top Go down
https://bbad.forumotion.net
tj2377
BB Lover
BB Lover


Posts : 396
Join date : 2008-09-17

Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!    Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  EmptyThu Sep 16, 2010 9:01 am

YES, YES, YES!!!! Although I'm at work, I really going to try to listen live. Can't wait! :yes:
Back to top Go down
tj2377
BB Lover
BB Lover


Posts : 396
Join date : 2008-09-17

Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!    Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  EmptyThu Sep 16, 2010 3:11 pm

Those were great interviews ladies!
I do have one question that I would like for you to ask any of the hg's you are able to interview:
Do you think Kathy was "playing dead", since she sucked so bad at EVERY competition, or do you think it was game play?
Since she is a sheriff I just can't get over how bad she was!
Thanks!
TJ
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!    Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!  Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Our Interviews with the Final 3 BRA-GADE!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
BBAD :: ABOUT THIS SITE :: B.B.A.D Radio with Erika & Lorraine-
Jump to: